भारतीय संविधान के 12 अनुसूची


भारतीय संविधान के 12 अनुसूची

इसमें, हमने भारतीय संविधान के कार्यक्रम दिए हैं। भारत का संविधान भारत में सर्वोच्च कानून है। संविधान राजनीतिक सिद्धांतों, प्रक्रियाओं और सरकार की शक्तियों के लिए ढांचा है। यह 448 लेख, 22 भागों, 12 कार्यक्रमों के साथ दुनिया का सबसे लंबा संविधान भी है। उम्मीद है कि यह आपको प्रतियोगी परीक्षाओं के लिए तैयार है।


12 schedule of Indian constitution

In this, we have given the programs of the Indian Constitution. The Constitution of India is the supreme law in India. The constitution is the framework for political principles, procedures and powers of government. It is also the longest constitution in the world with 448 articles, 22 parts, 12 programs. Hopefully, this prepares you for competitive exams.

Schedules details
Schedule 1 List of States and Union Territories
Schedule 2 Special Powers and Salary Details of the Deputy Speakers of the President, State Governors, Rajya Sabha and Lok Sabha, Supreme Court and High Court Judges.
Oaths and promises of all rights except

Schedule 3 President and Vice President.
Allocation of seats in

Schedule 4 State Council (Rajya Sabha)
Schedule 5 Administration and Control of Scheduled Areas and Tribes
Schedule 6 Provisions for administration of tribal areas in Assam, Meghalaya, Tripura, Mizoram and Arunachal Pradesh
Schedule 7 Union (Central Government), State, and Concurrent Lists of Responsibilities.
Schedule 8 Official languages ​​of India
Schedule 9 includes work and orders relating to land tenure, land tax, railways, industry. Added by the First Amendment in 1951.
Schedule 10 “Anti-defect” provisions for Members of Parliament and Members of State Legislatures.
Schedule 11 is the provisions of Panchayati Raj.
Schedule 12 contains municipal provisions.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here